We encourage all our customers to CANCEL class if they are unable to attend. This allows other users to book your slot. Classes can be cancelled TILL 60 mins in advance from the app/website. Not attending or not cancelling a trial class will result in reduction in number of free demo sessions allowed. 

Did this answer your question?